normal_post - Are you happy with Oceanjet? - Product Reviews Author Topic: Are you happy with Oceanjet?  (Read 1620 times)

Ligalig-Mike

  • FOUNDER
  • GURU
  • *****
  • avatar_1_1507939928 - Are you happy with Oceanjet? - Product Reviews
  • Posts: 18912
  • medal1 - Are you happy with Oceanjet? - Product Reviews medal2 - Are you happy with Oceanjet? - Product Reviews
  • Need A Website? Email me: info@mikeligalig.com
    • Share Post
xx - Are you happy with Oceanjet? - Product Reviews
Are you happy with Oceanjet?
« on: June 17, 2007, 07:08:53 AM »
post your comments here...

Linkback: https://tubagbohol.mikeligalig.com/index.php?topic=1270.0
Romans 10:9
"That if you shall confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus, and shall believe in your heart that God has raised him from the dead, you shall be saved."

Get FREE 500GB cloud storage:
https://www.pcloud.com/welcome-to-pcloud/?discountcode=fDiE7jtC01VPbCIygaM67jZV

-<GEC348>-

  • EXPERT
  • ***
  • Posts: 1986
  • Spread the sunshine!
    • Share Post
xx - Are you happy with Oceanjet? - Product Reviews
Re: Are you happy with Oceanjet?
« Reply #1 on: June 17, 2007, 07:45:31 AM »
I try to stay away from Ocean Jet as much as possible.
I am forced to take it when there is no other vessel that
could meet my schedule.
Something's not right with the smell inside the cabin, the sound of the engine is arrogantly intrusive.
While its crew try their best to be charming, nothing beats the crew (especially those ladies) of the erstwhile Sea Angels of Negros Navigation (remember St. Raphael, St. Michael, and the rest?).
This smacks of a grand conspiracy to hide the non-existent, to identify the nameless, to paint a picture of the unseen. -- Benelynne

Ligalig-Mike

  • FOUNDER
  • GURU
  • *****
  • avatar_1_1507939928 - Are you happy with Oceanjet? - Product Reviews
  • Posts: 18912
  • medal1 - Are you happy with Oceanjet? - Product Reviews medal2 - Are you happy with Oceanjet? - Product Reviews
  • Need A Website? Email me: info@mikeligalig.com
    • Share Post
xx - Are you happy with Oceanjet? - Product Reviews
Re: Are you happy with Oceanjet?
« Reply #2 on: June 17, 2007, 08:02:30 AM »
GEC, I was one of the first passengers of Sea Angels fastcraft (Dumaguete to Tagbilaran). We were given white t-shirt and sumptuous snacks. That was in 1996.

Oceanjet. Tricky. Tricky. 

-<GEC348>-

  • EXPERT
  • ***
  • Posts: 1986
  • Spread the sunshine!
    • Share Post
xx - Are you happy with Oceanjet? - Product Reviews
Re: Are you happy with Oceanjet?
« Reply #3 on: June 17, 2007, 08:07:53 AM »
Those were the good old days, mike. For me, Sea Angels service was even way better than SuperCat. S-Cat crew were too commercial ang dating, perfunctory, but courteous naman.

Sa Sea Angels, I felt like a prince... the crew were warm, they have a reassuring aura that all they want is to please me... I felt it was like flying first class on an international flight in an a Southeast Asian airline.

Ligalig-Mike

  • FOUNDER
  • GURU
  • *****
  • avatar_1_1507939928 - Are you happy with Oceanjet? - Product Reviews
  • Posts: 18912
  • medal1 - Are you happy with Oceanjet? - Product Reviews medal2 - Are you happy with Oceanjet? - Product Reviews
  • Need A Website? Email me: info@mikeligalig.com
    • Share Post
xx - Are you happy with Oceanjet? - Product Reviews
Re: Are you happy with Oceanjet?
« Reply #4 on: June 17, 2007, 08:17:21 AM »
Indeed, GEC. The good old days.

Sea Angels have been summoned to return to heaven.

And what we have today on Bohol seas are Sea Monsters.  ;D

-<GEC348>-

  • EXPERT
  • ***
  • Posts: 1986
  • Spread the sunshine!
    • Share Post
xx - Are you happy with Oceanjet? - Product Reviews
Re: Are you happy with Oceanjet?
« Reply #5 on: June 17, 2007, 08:22:59 AM »
Ha ha. Hopefully naay ipadala nga Sea Reyna !

Ligalig-Mike

  • FOUNDER
  • GURU
  • *****
  • avatar_1_1507939928 - Are you happy with Oceanjet? - Product Reviews
  • Posts: 18912
  • medal1 - Are you happy with Oceanjet? - Product Reviews medal2 - Are you happy with Oceanjet? - Product Reviews
  • Need A Website? Email me: info@mikeligalig.com
    • Share Post
xx - Are you happy with Oceanjet? - Product Reviews
Paging prinsessadagat!
« Reply #6 on: June 17, 2007, 08:26:44 AM »
Paging prinsessadagat.

We need your intervention.

Bohol seas need to be polished by your charm.

I think our prinsessadagat is still in Ireland. When will you return to Scotland, prinses?

-<GEC348>-

  • EXPERT
  • ***
  • Posts: 1986
  • Spread the sunshine!
    • Share Post
xx - Are you happy with Oceanjet? - Product Reviews
Re: Are you happy with Oceanjet?
« Reply #7 on: June 17, 2007, 08:32:29 AM »
Oh yes pala. We have a princess dagat...
She can revolutionize our shipping industry

Where have I read this before?

I wish you fair weather ans a safe harbor

I'm sure princessdagat can give so much more.

Ligalig-Mike

  • FOUNDER
  • GURU
  • *****
  • avatar_1_1507939928 - Are you happy with Oceanjet? - Product Reviews
  • Posts: 18912
  • medal1 - Are you happy with Oceanjet? - Product Reviews medal2 - Are you happy with Oceanjet? - Product Reviews
  • Need A Website? Email me: info@mikeligalig.com
    • Share Post
xx - Are you happy with Oceanjet? - Product Reviews
Re: Are you happy with Oceanjet?
« Reply #8 on: June 17, 2007, 08:33:54 AM »
She's flying to Bohol next month man seguro.

And she will sample the unsavory sliced bread of Alturas Bakeshop.



Share via facebook Share via linkedin Share via pinterest Share via tumblr Share via twitter

xx
Oceanjet vs Weesam

Started by MIKELIGALIG.com on Product Reviews

52 Replies
12418 Views
Last post June 29, 2010, 03:31:49 PM
by vhinz08
 

SMF spam blocked by CleanTalk
Powered by SMFPacks SEO Pro Mod | Sitemap
Mobile View
SimplePortal 2.3.7 © 2008-2019, SimplePortal