veryhot_post - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself Author Topic: Opinion -- wanted!  (Read 4037 times)

kaliwatnidihay

  • STUDENT
  • *
  • Posts: 16
    • Share Post
xx - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
Opinion -- wanted!
« on: July 30, 2007, 08:26:06 AM »
Hi there Fellow Boholanos!

Bohol, having considered as the main destination for tourists worldwide... is undeniably welcoming guests per week and it's growing.

But in your opinion... What are the reasons why? these "tourists" keep on coming in here? Is it really with our natural resources? world's wonder or just simply with our ladies and our being hospitable?

This is maybe the perfect venue which we can air out our sentiments and comments... concerning this. Hope we could somehow enlighten other minds about this.

Thanks for dropping a line!



Linkback: https://tubagbohol.mikeligalig.com/index.php?topic=2983.0

Ligalig-Mike

  • FOUNDER
  • GURU
  • *****
  • avatar_1_1507939928 - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
  • Posts: 18912
  • medal1 - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourselfmedal2 - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
  • Need A Website? Email me: info@mikeligalig.com
    • Share Post
xx - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
Re: Opinion -- wanted!
« Reply #1 on: July 30, 2007, 08:43:17 AM »
One time I got an e-mail from a foreigner expressing his interest to join Tubag Bohol only for the purpose of getting a Filipina friend. :)
Romans 10:9
"That if you shall confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus, and shall believe in your heart that God has raised him from the dead, you shall be saved."

Get FREE 500GB cloud storage:
https://www.pcloud.com/welcome-to-pcloud/?discountcode=fDiE7jtC01VPbCIygaM67jZV

kaliwatnidihay

  • STUDENT
  • *
  • Posts: 16
    • Share Post
xx - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
Re: Opinion -- wanted!
« Reply #2 on: July 30, 2007, 08:49:03 AM »
that's basically the "thing" that most of these visitors from foreign land wanted in here... though! am not that against the "odds"... but! maybe... some of our fellow kababayans shouldn't be acting that we're like hot potatoes for sale...

Ligalig-Mike

  • FOUNDER
  • GURU
  • *****
  • avatar_1_1507939928 - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
  • Posts: 18912
  • medal1 - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourselfmedal2 - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
  • Need A Website? Email me: info@mikeligalig.com
    • Share Post
xx - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
Re: Opinion -- wanted!
« Reply #3 on: July 30, 2007, 09:19:47 AM »

Daghan na mga male Bol-anon nga nagdangoyngoy ug nihilak sa tago kay either gipulihan ug seaman or gipulihan ug foreigner. Way labot sa mga desenteng babaye - daghan pa sila.

buenavista

  • EXPERT
  • ***
  • avatar_64 - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
  • Posts: 1281
    • Share Post
xx - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
Re: Opinion -- wanted!
« Reply #4 on: July 30, 2007, 11:08:59 AM »

Well,naa pod female Bol-anon nga nagdangoyngoy ug nihilak sa tago kay wala pa pod mahikit-i ilang destiny..hehehe :-*

slackware

  • LUMINARY
  • ***
  • avatar_95 - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
  • Posts: 4033
  • "Die as a hero or live long enough as a vallain?"
    • Share Post
xx - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
Re: Opinion -- wanted!
« Reply #5 on: July 30, 2007, 11:19:33 AM »
dali raman na hikit-an basta di lang ka himili-an!
"All that is needed for evil to succeed is, that decent human beings doing nothing". (Edmund Burke)

kaliwatnidihay

  • STUDENT
  • *
  • Posts: 16
    • Share Post
xx - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
Re: Opinion -- wanted!
« Reply #6 on: July 30, 2007, 04:24:03 PM »
mao jud... unsaon nalang. wala hikit-i or himili lang jud... well, bawos-bawos man pud ning uban ani. dili man lang babaye ang gusto maminyo sa foreigner. hasta man sad ang mga lalaki... equal ra ang opportunity... misamot na jud ron kadaghan ang naminyo kay nailhan na gud ang Bohol sa mga turista. kita ka sa sandugo? halos mga hybrid na ang mga bata karon....

Happy

  • GURU
  • ****
  • avatar_57 - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
  • Posts: 9572
  • medal1 - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
  • Ang "Bugon" ni ate Bambi
    • Share Post
xx - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
Re: Opinion -- wanted!
« Reply #7 on: July 31, 2007, 01:51:40 AM »
sa ako pud naka-storya nga mga puti firi nga nagsige na balik balik sa bohol, ang ila giadto kayn ang lugar man, maoy ilang balik balikon... Pero mao siguro pud kay dili naman sila kabalik balik sa mga babae kay mga minyo naman pud sila ug taga-ato  ;D
"There's no perfect life, but we can let God fill it with perfect moments"

buenavista

  • EXPERT
  • ***
  • avatar_64 - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
  • Posts: 1281
    • Share Post
xx - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
Re: Opinion -- wanted!
« Reply #8 on: July 31, 2007, 08:49:22 AM »

sakto man pod,dili lang babaye ganahan ug foreigner...hasta pod lalake for a change... ;)

M2M

  • STUDENT
  • *
  • avatar_482 - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
  • Posts: 81
    • Share Post
xx - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
Re: Opinion -- wanted!
« Reply #9 on: September 15, 2007, 01:30:32 PM »
They want  to  discover  d beauty  of  Bohol....
one  of  my  friend not from  bohol asking  ngano daw  ang chocolate hills  kulay green y dli brown
saunz dli mn gud to summer  sila ni visit  diha sa bohol..ng wonder nuon sila :)
God Bless You !

ms da binsi

  • EXECUTIVE
  • Webmaster
  • *****
  • avatar_404_1343332775 - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
  • Posts: 24897
  • medal1 - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourselfmedal2 - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourselfmedal3 - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
  • 2. You cannot change what you refuse to confront.
    • Share Post
xx - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
Re: Opinion -- wanted!
« Reply #10 on: September 15, 2007, 01:39:29 PM »
huy karon pa ko kabasa ani, dili ni e-harmony ang tubag bohol no? maka bajad baja si Admin ana ug tax...aw pwede man pod akuy tingil sa tong ug si C2 ang sa tax....
The best sermons are lived not preached.http://www.facebook.com/daBinsi

C2H4

  • LUMINARY
  • ***
  • Posts: 4978
    • Share Post
xx - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
Re: Opinion -- wanted!
« Reply #11 on: September 15, 2007, 01:41:38 PM »
I have a male pinoy friend nga akong gipa ila2x sa akong friend nga kana. Ga iring2x na pud sila ron. Hopefully, magka dayon sila.

 ;D
If you're going through hell...keep on going...

Lazada.com.ph Search ProductsBooking.com Hotel Search | SitemapRSS Feeds

C2H4

  • LUMINARY
  • ***
  • Posts: 4978
    • Share Post
xx - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
Re: Opinion -- wanted!
« Reply #12 on: September 15, 2007, 01:42:51 PM »

Hehehe! Basta apil ko sa komisyon, wala'y problema...

Bitaw, nindot unta naay magkadayon dire kay murag romantic jud siguro kaayo

 ;D

ms da binsi

  • EXECUTIVE
  • Webmaster
  • *****
  • avatar_404_1343332775 - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
  • Posts: 24897
  • medal1 - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourselfmedal2 - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourselfmedal3 - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
  • 2. You cannot change what you refuse to confront.
    • Share Post
xx - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
Re: Opinion -- wanted!
« Reply #13 on: October 18, 2007, 07:17:07 AM »




Balikan ang topic...

ingon si Lycan nga "ug di pilian"

madahan ug di mamili nga lifetime raba na...

wa rabay divorce sa Pinas...

Girls, pamili gyud mo,,, tambag inigsoon...

C2H4

  • LUMINARY
  • ***
  • Posts: 4978
    • Share Post
xx - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
Re: Opinion -- wanted!
« Reply #14 on: October 18, 2007, 08:17:40 AM »
Korek jud, ms belle.

Don't settle for anything less than the best.

And by best, I don't mean he has to be the most guapo, or the wealthiest.

Dapat jud pinangga ka, kanang dili ka hatagan ug konsumisyon.

grazie7y

  • EXECUTIVE
  • GURU
  • *****
  • avatar_565 - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
  • Posts: 19772
  • medal1 - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourselfmedal2 - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
  • Aya san, rest in peace. I will always miss you...
    • Share Post
xx - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
Re: Opinion -- wanted!
« Reply #15 on: October 18, 2007, 09:08:48 AM »
I believe that tourists like Bohol because of it's natural beauty.  Bol-anon man jud ko unya sa way pabor-pabor, Bohol is profoundly beautiful.  Hinagdanan cave, panglao, loboc, chocolate hills ug daghan pa na we can truly be proud of na gikan ta sa Bohol.  Also the people.  dili lang nang mga "extra-curriculars" kay in percentage, gamay ra man na komparar sa mga tao na tininuod jud ilang hospitality and pride sa atong yutang natawhan! Go Bohol!!!
It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye.
Would you like to stand out from the crowd? Get a FREE personalized Tubag Bohol Email NOW. Get Free Email Here

ben

  • Guest
xx - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
Re: Opinion -- wanted!
« Reply #16 on: October 18, 2007, 10:37:15 AM »
  This is undenaibly one of the most beautiful places in the Phils and even the wider region.  Look at all the Koreans coming here - it's like the north europeans going to Spain to get a bit of fresh air, natural beauty and sun.  One thing we should do though - to improve even further - is clean up the litter and beautify the decrepit buildings.  Then you could get close to the posh tourist destinations of Thailand.
  Of course many tourists, both male and female, will want a bit of slap & tickle.  It's all part of a good holiday - especially for those who live a mundane and restricted life back home in their cold country.  That's the truth.  Toink me if you want :p

grazie7y

  • EXECUTIVE
  • GURU
  • *****
  • avatar_565 - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
  • Posts: 19772
  • medal1 - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourselfmedal2 - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
  • Aya san, rest in peace. I will always miss you...
    • Share Post
xx - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
Re: Opinion -- wanted!
« Reply #17 on: October 18, 2007, 10:55:48 AM »
Sorry Ben, but I will kind of toink you in what you said that those tourists who want a bit of slap and tickle, to borrow your term  :), are those who live in a mundane and trestricted life in their respective cold homes.  These are people who are simply like dogs; they pee anywhere.  And sad to say  ???, we have fellow Bol-anon for that matter who can cater to their demands.  In a perfect world, tourists should go to Bohol because our island  and the people are beautiful, laid back and exotic and naturally wonderful!

ms da binsi

  • EXECUTIVE
  • Webmaster
  • *****
  • avatar_404_1343332775 - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
  • Posts: 24897
  • medal1 - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourselfmedal2 - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourselfmedal3 - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
  • 2. You cannot change what you refuse to confront.
    • Share Post
xx - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
Re: Opinion -- wanted!
« Reply #18 on: October 18, 2007, 11:11:36 AM »



you got my pak-pak Ben....

grazie7y

  • EXECUTIVE
  • GURU
  • *****
  • avatar_565 - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
  • Posts: 19772
  • medal1 - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourselfmedal2 - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
  • Aya san, rest in peace. I will always miss you...
    • Share Post
xx - Opinion -- wanted! - Introduce Yourself
Re: Opinion -- wanted!
« Reply #19 on: October 18, 2007, 11:36:01 AM »
I did not understand the toink and the pakpak unti ms da binsi said so.  Sorry, I am kind of newbie here too! Oh, I did not toink you as in toink you, in fact I gave you pakpak because I agree with the first part of your message.  That was nice!  :D



Share via facebook Share via linkedin Share via pinterest Share via reddit Share via twitter
 

SMF spam blocked by CleanTalk
Powered by SMFPacks SEO Pro Mod | Sitemap
Mobile View
SimplePortal 2.3.7 © 2008-2020, SimplePortal