veryhot_post - Metrobank Customer Service is a Disappointment - Product Reviews Author Topic: Metrobank Customer Service is a Disappointment  (Read 11318 times)

..yadz..

  • EXPERT
  • ***
  • Posts: 1641
  • ..living the good life..
    • Share Post
xx - Metrobank Customer Service is a Disappointment - Product Reviews
Re: Metrobank Customer Service is a Disappointment
« Reply #20 on: July 26, 2007, 02:35:30 PM »
natumbok mo cel...hehehe!

sa ako ra pud ko mama permi maka dungog ana nga term..hehehe!
Love urself ,Flirt with ur understanding,Romance with dreams,Get engaged with simplicity,Marry genuiness,Divorce the ego...Thats Good Life...

Lazada.com.ph Search ProductsBooking.com Hotel Search | SitemapRSS Feeds

Barbaro

  • EXPERT
  • ***
  • avatar_79 - Metrobank Customer Service is a Disappointment - Product Reviews
  • Posts: 2639
  • 7 DAYS without PORK makes 1 WEAK.
    • Share Post
xx - Metrobank Customer Service is a Disappointment - Product Reviews
Re: Metrobank Customer Service is a Disappointment
« Reply #21 on: August 12, 2007, 06:19:03 PM »
ehhmmm kalawom bah sa inyong mga pinulongan dili matugkad sa akong lantip  nakong panghuan huna..
blue - Metrobank Customer Service is a Disappointment - Product Reviews
" with great power comes great responsibility.." -- "Spiderman"

Lazada.com.ph Search ProductsBooking.com Hotel Search | SitemapRSS Feeds

asianfairy

  • DONOR
  • EXPERT
  • *****
  • avatar_414 - Metrobank Customer Service is a Disappointment - Product Reviews
  • Posts: 1377
  • Shadows never depart. It follows u evrewer!
    • Share Post
xx - Metrobank Customer Service is a Disappointment - Product Reviews
Re: Metrobank Customer Service is a Disappointment
« Reply #22 on: September 08, 2007, 03:55:56 PM »

Happy, maayo kay naa kas PCI equitable. Maayo bitaw ila service.
"Remember life is short, break the rules, forgive quickly,love truly, laugh uncontrollably and never regret anything that made you smile"

Lazada.com.ph Search ProductsBooking.com Hotel Search | SitemapRSS Feeds

asianfairy

  • DONOR
  • EXPERT
  • *****
  • avatar_414 - Metrobank Customer Service is a Disappointment - Product Reviews
  • Posts: 1377
  • Shadows never depart. It follows u evrewer!
    • Share Post
xx - Metrobank Customer Service is a Disappointment - Product Reviews
Re: Metrobank Customer Service is a Disappointment
« Reply #23 on: September 08, 2007, 03:58:09 PM »
Hi Lumine, naa diay kas Belgium? Asa dapit? Nakaanha na baya ko diha last 1993. Nakapalit pa gani ko ug nationality doll para sa akong collections. Nindot sab ang Belgium.
Dugay na ka diha?




hazel

  • Guest
xx - Metrobank Customer Service is a Disappointment - Product Reviews
Re: Metrobank Customer Service is a Disappointment
« Reply #24 on: October 03, 2007, 11:57:02 PM »

I hate Metrobank. Just today, I asked my brother in-law to make inquiries for my passbook account. It has long been forgotten but I knew I still have money there. After he made the necessary inquiries, he was shocked that the account has been dormant and was deducted 200/month. How come I didn't receive any notice or warning from Metrobank?

Hapit na mahurot ang akong kuarta pero wala gyud ko'y notice nadawat.

C2H4

  • LUMINARY
  • ***
  • Posts: 4978
    • Share Post
xx - Metrobank Customer Service is a Disappointment - Product Reviews
Re: Metrobank Customer Service is a Disappointment
« Reply #25 on: October 04, 2007, 02:09:27 PM »
I've noticed this too, Mike. Poor gyud kaayo ang service sa atong nasud.

One thing I like about the US, you can expect really good customer service here.

Last night, we ate at a resto and our dinner was late arriving, the manager came over to our table apologetic and said that dinner was on the house. And that we could order whatever else we wanted for free. Service like that, you just don't get in the Philippines.

A few months ago, I was trying to get my passport renewed. I called the Embassy in Washington DC, and the girl who answered the phone was so rude. Na remind ko of how gov't employees treated me sa Pinas...mapa NSO, PRC or unsa pa na diha nga gov't agency...mga rude ang mga empleyado.

Naka ingon jud ko, kadtong bayhana bisan naa siya sa Amerika, nadala niya iyang wala'y pagka batasan.



If you're going through hell...keep on going...

Lazada.com.ph Search ProductsBooking.com Hotel Search | SitemapRSS Feeds

Ligalig-Mike

  • FOUNDER
  • GURU
  • *****
  • avatar_1_1507939928 - Metrobank Customer Service is a Disappointment - Product Reviews
  • Posts: 18912
  • medal1 - Metrobank Customer Service is a Disappointment - Product Reviews medal2 - Metrobank Customer Service is a Disappointment - Product Reviews
  • Need A Website? Email me: info@mikeligalig.com
    • Share Post
xx - Metrobank Customer Service is a Disappointment - Product Reviews
Re: Metrobank Customer Service is a Disappointment
« Reply #26 on: October 04, 2007, 02:14:39 PM »
Thyl, there are two extremes.

1. Buotan kaajo - like the Boholanos.
2. Way Batasan - sama sa mga taga-Luzon

Based sa akong experience, na-notice na ko nga kasagaran taga Manila ang mga way batasan ug rude. Naa man sa province, pero dili kaayo.

Grabe ang customer service sa U.S. Kining Tubag Bohol nakabase sa California ang server ani and every time mocontact ko sa technical team about sa technical problem, they won't give you up until masulbad imong problema. Usahay ako nalay maulaw kay I feel nga nakahasol na ko sa company, but they are always nice and supportive no matter what.

This is one reason nga walay blessing atong nasud kay daghang mga rude ug garbosa ug garboso.

Romans 10:9
"That if you shall confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus, and shall believe in your heart that God has raised him from the dead, you shall be saved."

Get FREE 500GB cloud storage:
https://www.pcloud.com/welcome-to-pcloud/?discountcode=fDiE7jtC01VPbCIygaM67jZV

udtohan

  • Guest
xx - Metrobank Customer Service is a Disappointment - Product Reviews
Re: Metrobank Customer Service is a Disappointment
« Reply #27 on: October 04, 2007, 02:21:47 PM »
naa jud koy bad experience sa metro bank sauna.

C2H4

  • LUMINARY
  • ***
  • Posts: 4978
    • Share Post
xx - Metrobank Customer Service is a Disappointment - Product Reviews
Re: Metrobank Customer Service is a Disappointment
« Reply #28 on: October 04, 2007, 02:32:48 PM »
Mo lang, Mike!

Daghan man pud mga ngil-ad batasan sa atong nasud gud. Mga matapobre, social climbers, feeling datu, feeling guapa/guapo, feeling whatever, mga elitista bisan pislat ilong...na absorb gyud nato ang mga panget nga batasan sa katsila...

Bisan dire sa Amerika, mga pinoy magpinalabwanay...a lot of them are so flashy...materialistic kaayo...gaudy kaayo'g mga style...

Naay ubang nurses nga kaila nako (esp. in Calif) nga pinoy, mga hilas man kaayo...kung mo porma mura'g mga milyonaryo...mao jud to akong impression sa mga nurses kay mga datu gyud...sa pinoy community sa calif, mga nurses ang superior kintahay kay sila man dagko'g paycheck...imagine my surprise, nga pag abot nako dire where maihap ra ang pinoy, lahi ra gyud. In my job, I deal with nurses everyday. Ang mga puti nga nurses lahi ra man gyud, simple ra kaayo sila. Nothing flashy. Just regular working people.

Anyways, with regards to Metrobank, I couldn't say anything negative. Mao na akong banko sa Pinas, and I've always received good service from them.

*to be fair, I know many wonderful pinoy nurses too*


asianfairy

  • DONOR
  • EXPERT
  • *****
  • avatar_414 - Metrobank Customer Service is a Disappointment - Product Reviews
  • Posts: 1377
  • Shadows never depart. It follows u evrewer!
    • Share Post
xx - Metrobank Customer Service is a Disappointment - Product Reviews
Re: Metrobank Customer Service is a Disappointment
« Reply #29 on: October 04, 2007, 02:41:02 PM »

C2H4,

Hi dear..

I can only say amen to what you wrote above. Sadly,Tinood gyod na.

C2H4

  • LUMINARY
  • ***
  • Posts: 4978
    • Share Post
xx - Metrobank Customer Service is a Disappointment - Product Reviews
Re: Metrobank Customer Service is a Disappointment
« Reply #30 on: October 04, 2007, 02:47:29 PM »

Mao jud, Miss Asianfairy...kapoy kaayo'g linya sa NSO, PRC etc etc unya pagka human singka singkahan lang ka.

 :)

Happy

  • GURU
  • ****
  • avatar_57 - Metrobank Customer Service is a Disappointment - Product Reviews
  • Posts: 9572
  • medal1 - Metrobank Customer Service is a Disappointment - Product Reviews
  • Ang "Bugon" ni ate Bambi
    • Share Post
xx - Metrobank Customer Service is a Disappointment - Product Reviews
Re: Metrobank Customer Service is a Disappointment
« Reply #31 on: October 04, 2007, 10:21:35 PM »
wala pa nuon ko kasuway anang asingkahan ko, kay kung ako singkahan akom pud siya singkahan kinusganany ba mig singka haha
"There's no perfect life, but we can let God fill it with perfect moments"



Share via facebook Share via linkedin Share via pinterest Share via reddit Share via twitter
 

Latest Topics

SMF spam blocked by CleanTalk
Powered by SMFPacks SEO Pro Mod | Sitemap
Mobile View
SimplePortal 2.3.7 © 2008-2019, SimplePortal